1990 - 1995
Perejaume, Leonel Moura, Alfredo Pirri, Antonio Pinto, Sylvie Bélanger
December 7, 1991 - February 8, 1992
Rosa Brun, Alfredo Jaar, Fernando Sinaga, Leonel Moura
June 13 - September 5, 1992
Fernando Sinaga, Marion Thieme, Jose Herrera
November 14, 1992 - February 13, 1993
En papel
Marion Thieme, Fernando Sinaga, Jose Herrera, Susana Solano, Rosa Brun
June 4 - July 29, 1994


NOTICE OF COOKIES: We use the following suppliers for the analysis of web usage: Google Analytics.
You can visit their website for more information about their privacy policy and how to delete your cookies.
If you choose to allow access, please click the next button: ACCEPT COOKIES